My Time Zone doesn’t come in Pearson Site to book MS Exam…

Standard

So I learned a new thing today, if you move between Continents and plan to give Microsoft Exams then you need to change your time zone in two places to get your desired Online Proctored Dates and Time in your Country / State Time Zone.

1 – Update Time Zone in your MCP Profile

2 – Update Time Zone in MCP Exam Profile in Pearson Website under Preference

While I was chatting with the Pearson guy, he gave me an idea to book Microsoft exam in Australian time and convert for Ohio State in USA!!! strange but some how I managed to find my time zone in Microsoft Complex drop down list and updated my profile.

Leave a Reply

